Forschungsschwerpunkt Translationale Neurowissenschaften Mainz

Lab members

Find our lab members on ResearchGate.

Current lab members:
Elena Andres, PhD student
(elandres@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8236)

Anna Gerlicher, postdoc
(angerlic@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8417)

Manuela Götz, study psychologist
(Manuela.Goetz@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8418)

Chuan-Peng Hu, PhD, postdoc
(chuanphu@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8236)

Miriam Kampa, PhD student
(mirkampa@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8417)

Prof. Dr. Raffael Kalisch, lab head
(rkalisch@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8419 or -4588)

Dr. Benjamin Meyer, scientist
(benmeyer@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8442)

Dr. Anita Schick, postdoc, coordination MARP
(anita.schick@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8419)

Martina Thiele, PhD student
(Martina.Thiele@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8075)

Kenneth S.L. Yuen, PhD, scientist
(k.yuen@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-6130)

Students, student assistants:
Hanno Burger
Merve Ilhan
Helena Metzker
Sarah Mohr
Anna Katharina Müller
Najah Schappe
Alexander Schüler
Merle Wachendörfer

Former lab members, students:
Julian Behr
Lisa Brotte
Friederike Hochstein
Caroline Mann
Johannes Plesch
Victor Saase
Samira Tries
Vanessa Zörrer

Aktuelles

28. Juni 2018
NIC Meeting
Florian Müller-Dahlhaus (Psychiatry) will give a talk on “Brain state dependent neuromodulation” in the NIC Meeting on Thursday May 3rd at 12 in the seminar room in building 701....mehr
13. Juni 2018
rmn2 retreat
The next biennial meeting of the rmn² will take place in Oberwesel from June 13 to 15, 2018. Program and registration can be found here  ...mehr
25. April 2018
Guest talk
Tanja Jovanovic (Emory University, USA) will give a talk on “Resilience in the Face of Trauma: The Role of Inhibitory Neural Circuits” on Wednesday April 25th at 12 in the seminar room in building 701....mehr