Forschungsschwerpunkt Translationale Neurowissenschaften Mainz

Lab members

Find our lab members on ResearchGate.

Current lab members (NIC and LIR):
Elena Andres, PhD student
(elandres@uni-mainz.de)

Manuela Götz, study psychologist, PhD student
(manuela.goetz@lir-mainz.de)

Prof. Dr. Raffael Kalisch, lab head
(rkalisch@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8419 or -4588)

Kerstin Klein, study assistant
(kerstin.klein@lir-mainz.de)

Maximilian Lückel, PhD student
(maximilian.lueckel@lir-mainz.de)

Dr. Benjamin Meyer, scientist
(benmeyer@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8442)

Papoula Petri-Romao, PhD student

Lara Puhlmann, postdoc
(lara.puhlmann@lir-mainz.de)

Sebastian Reder, study doctor
(sebastian.reder@unimedizin-mainz.de)

Kenneth S.L. Yuen, PhD, scientist
(k.yuen@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-6130)

Matthias Zerban, PhD student
(matthias.zerban@unimedizin-mainz.de)

Students, student assistants:
Mokbel Al Dawla
Carina Becker
Hanno Burger
Sophia Glaszner
Marie Kruchem
Anna Katharina Müller
Anne Peschel
Selina Ratz
Lili Ripke
Anna Rupanova
Carmen Sakas
Marie Schreiber
Lea Stulz
Sabina von Paleske
Ketevan Zhordania

Former lab members (doctoral or postdoctoral researchers):
Haakon Engen
Anna Gerlicher
Chuan-Peng Hu
Miriam Kampa
Victor Saase
Anita Schick
Martina Thiele

Aktuelles

21. Januar 2021
Wolfgang Kelsch, Department of Psychiatry
Talk on “Neuroimaging in the mouse” on Teams...mehr
18. Dezember 2020
Nikolaus Kriegeskorte, Columbia University
FTN seminar talk “Cortical representations” on Teams...mehr
10. Dezember 2020
Lecture Hall 205
Official opening of the new NIC building...mehr