Forschungsschwerpunkt Translationale Neurowissenschaften Mainz

Lab members

Find our lab members on ResearchGate.

Current lab members:
Elena Andres, PhD student
(elandres@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8236)

Haakon Engen, PhD, postdoc
(haaengen@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8075)

Manuela Götz, study psychologist
(Manuela.Goetz@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8418)

Chuan-Peng Hu, PhD, postdoc
(chuanphu@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8236)

Prof. Dr. Raffael Kalisch, lab head
(rkalisch@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8419 or -4588)

Dr. Benjamin Meyer, scientist
(benmeyer@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8442)

Dr. Anita Schick, postdoc, coordination MARP
(anita.schick@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8419)

Martina Thiele, PhD student
(Martina.Thiele@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8417)

Kenneth S.L. Yuen, PhD, scientist
(k.yuen@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-6130)

Students, student assistants:
Hanno Burger
Helena Metzker
Sarah Mohr
Anna Katharina Müller
Najah Schappe
Alexander Schüler
Merle Wachendörfer

 

Former lab members, students:
Julian Behr
Lisa Brotte
Anna Gerlicher
Friederike Hochstein
Merve Ilhan
Miriam Kampa
Caroline Mann
Johannes Plesch
Victor Saase
Samira Tries
Vanessa Zörrer

Aktuelles

02. August 2018
NIC Meeting
Laura Meine and Katja Schüler (Psychology Department) present their new study, “SPeCtRe – A Study of Perceived Control and Resilience” and apply for measurement time in the NIC Meeting on Thursday, August 2nd at 12 in the seminar room in building 701....mehr
19. Juli 2018
NIC Meeting
Isabelle Miederer (Nuclear Medicine) will present her new MRI project and apply for mearuement time in the NIC Meeting on Thursday July 19th at 12 in the seminar room in building 701. The project is a subproject in the Resilience CRC....mehr
12. Juli 2018
NIC Meeting
Julius Grenz and Philipp Horstmann (Psychiatry) will present their new project, the “PRG1-Fastenprojekt”, in the NIC Meeting on Thursday July 12th at 12 in the seminar room in building 701....mehr