Forschungsschwerpunkt Translationale Neurowissenschaften Mainz

Lab members

Find our lab members on ResearchGate.

Current lab members:
Elena Andres, PhD student
(elandres@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8236)

Haakon Engen, PhD, postdoc
(haaengen@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8075)

Manuela Götz, study psychologist
(Manuela.Goetz@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8418)

Chuan-Peng Hu, PhD, postdoc
(chuanphu@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8236)

Prof. Dr. Raffael Kalisch, lab head
(rkalisch@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8419 or -4588)

Dr. Benjamin Meyer, scientist
(benmeyer@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8442)

Dr. Anita Schick, postdoc, coordination MARP
(anita.schick@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8419)

Martina Thiele, PhD student
(Martina.Thiele@unimedizin-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-8417)

Kenneth S.L. Yuen, PhD, scientist
(k.yuen@uni-mainz.de, 0049 (0)6131 17-6130)

Students, student assistants:
Hanno Burger
Helena Metzker
Sarah Mohr
Anna Katharina Müller
Najah Schappe
Alexander Schüler
Merle Wachendörfer

 

Former lab members, students:
Julian Behr
Lisa Brotte
Anna Gerlicher
Friederike Hochstein
Merve Ilhan
Miriam Kampa
Caroline Mann
Johannes Plesch
Victor Saase
Samira Tries
Vanessa Zörrer

Aktuelles

06. Dezember 2018
Christmas Party
This years NIC Christmas Party will be on Thursday December 6th, starting at 4pm. Please write to nic-koordination@unimedizin-mainz.de if you intend to come....mehr
14. November 2018
NIC Meeting
Bianca Kollmann (Psychiatry) will present a new project called “Stress inoculation as possible mechanism for resilience” in the NIC Meeting on Wednesday November 14th at 12 in the seminar room in building 701....mehr
31. Oktober 2018
NIC meeting
Til Ole Bergmann (DRZ) will give a talk on “EEG-triggered TMS to study neuronal oscillations”. See you at 12 in the seminar room in building 701.  ...mehr